JRW Staff Directory

Michaelene Adams

madams@jrwaters.com

312-554-3434

Steven Bielat, CPA, MBA, MSA

sbielat@jrwaters.com

312-554-3408

Katherine Canning

kcanning@jrwaters.com

312-554-3453

A. Daniel Davis, CPA

ddavis@jrwaters.com

312-554-3427

Kelly DeMarino

kdemarino@jrwaters.com

312-554-3423

Timothy Lukoshus

tlukoshus@jrwaters.com

312-554-3445

Kevin Letourneau

kletourneau@jrwaters.com

312-554-3438

Alexis Mehring, CPA

lmehring@jrwaters.com

312-554-3437

James E. Murphy, CPA

jmurphy@jrwaters.com

312-554-3400

Lindsey Pawlowski

lpawlowski@jrwaters.com

312-554-3433

Nicholas Sickler, CPA

nsickler@jrwaters.com

312-554-3442

 

 

 

 


Home | Contact | Site Map

Copyright 2007 JOHN R. WATERS & COMPANY
123 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1550 | Chicago, IL 60606
p: (312) 554.3400 | f: (312) 554.3401